Notes

Trying to rip apart how exactly to set this blog up got me thinking about the absolutely awful way(s) I write and organize class notes.

liminality notes

So above is the mind-map I wrote while I was trying to work out how to arrange this assignment in a way that both spoke to my personal experiences and interests while still fulfilling the prompt for the class.

“Half of it is sideways.” – A description not only of my notes, but my writing process in general.

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

