Instapost

As someone with moderate to severe symptoms of #endometriosis I’ve had to learn to accept that there are simply some days where even getting out of bed can be a challenge. Today is one of those days. Even if my body can’t do everything I need or want it to today I know that this pain will pass. For the time being, though, I plan to practice good #selfcare by reading notes from today’s missed class, drinking enough water, and napping when I need to. Tomorrow will be a new day. 💪 #nofilter #2017SelfieADay // from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2ilmEAQ
Leave a Reply

