Instapost

In the early hours of this morning my Gramma passed away. For the majority of the day I’ve attempted to will myself the strength to take my daily picture, but I’ve come to the conclusion that this is perhaps one of the few moments in my life wherein I don’t need to slow down in order to experience the full impact of my present situation. Thus instead of holding on to silly rules I literally made up in my head and am in no way beholden to I today offer myself the opportunity to share a lovely photo of my grandparents and I from when I was a child. I’ve found myself so thankful to have spent as long as I did with them both, and I’m thankful to know that they have found peace. Love you Gramma. #2017SelfieADay // from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2jOlzSn
Leave a Reply

