Instapost

Gramma’s funeral today. While I respect death photography as practice, I’m not personally into the funerary selfie thing. In making a memorial slideshow for today, though, I had the opportunity to go through a bunch of my Gramma’s photo albums, and this pic of me and my Mum really stuck out to me (because it just goes to show that I’ve been adorable my entire dang life). I’ve said it a number of times today, but I gotta say it again: I’m so lucky to have the family I do, and to have known the people I have. Love you lots, Gramma. Missing you dearly. ❤
#2017SelfieADay // from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2jLqsyN
Leave a Reply

