Instapost

The people who have been around me most this week know that I’ve been struggling quite a bit with my anxiety. While I would wish it on no one, I’m thankful that much of what I interpreted to be My Anxiety was actually a manifestation of imposter syndrome (though, to be fair, in no small part compounded by and amalgamated with My Anxiety) which I’ve been (successfully, I think!) working through. A lot of my passions this term are coming from some less than stellar places. And that’s it. That’s the statement. Now I just need to keep aware of it. #queerselflove #studentlife #mentalhealth #anxiety #selfcare #2017SelfieADay // from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2kLz85g

Leave a Reply

