Instapost

I’m trying to be more into those moments where I’m just really Not Into myself, but it’s tough. Spreading kindness and love wherever we go is one of the most radical and political acts we can do in times of turmoil, and knowing this I make a conscious effort to outwardly express my loves for people in ways which are appropriate for them/the situation (most of the time–always room to improve!). Doing the same inward seems to be a bit tougher. So for as unimpressed as my facial expression is I gotta say that I love how wibbly my arm looks here, because it’s super reflective of my arms’ actual use: giving great, soft hugs and facilitating my hands in high fives. Don’t gotta be ripped for that, ya’ll. 💪 #queerselflove #selfcare #2017SelfieADay // from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2md58ky

Leave a Reply

