Instapost

My reading week has literally been spent reading. Today the last of my Gramma’s things came out of her apartment, though, and I realized I needed a break. So here’s my modified #ReadingWeek #shelfie. Even though I look kinda unimpressed here that’s just how my face works. Imo the work I’ve done this week hasn’t been my best, but frankly I’m glad I’ve gotten pretty much caught up after missing so much class time in February. Sometimes it’s tough for me to find the little joys in my own labours–especially when I don’t think I’ve done very well–but today I’m finding some joy in getting things done at all. It’s the little things. #studentlife #2017SelfieADay // from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2lbSbWA
One thought on “Instapost

  1. Pingback: #Archaeogaming101 #ANTH498 @EdmontonExpo – Mx. Moireabh

Leave a Reply

